Send us a message

If you would like to know more information or get in touch please send us a message below.

{{errors.first('rs-ec81-e756-8cf4', 'rs-ec81-9d63-cb62')}}
{{errors.first('rs-ec81-e756-cde0', 'rs-ec81-9d63-cb62')}}
{{errors.first('rs-ec81-e756-8080', 'rs-ec81-9d63-cb62')}}

Message Sent

Song Leaders Network


Our Committee is made up of elected members from across Aotearoa, New Zealand.

Our committee:

  • Carol Shortis (Wellington) Chair
  • Helen Diaz (Northland & Auckland) Secretary
  • Andrea Robinson (Wellington) Treasurer/Music Therapy
  • Vanya Howell-Kress (Wellington)
  • Sally Randall (Oamaru)
  • Anna Pendred (Auckland & Northland)
  • Tevivi Daniel (Hastings)

This product has been added to your cart